Mark Esposito

Residential real estate broker

Born in New York and raised predominantly in Montreal, Mark‘s father had businesses based in the US, Canada and China and was frequently moving the family. From an early age Mark learned how important it was for a family to turn their house into a home, and he brings that compassion and understanding to all of his dealings.

After settling in Westmount, Mark attended Selwyn House School, Marianopolis and graduated from Concordia University with a degree in psychology and a minor in marketing. After working for several years at a boutique marketing agency, he realized he wanted to have a more dynamic work environment with an upbeat pace to match his energy. The next 15 years were spent working his way through several restaurants that culminated in his partnering up with the Satori group to open up Siam Centre-Ville in the 5-star Le Crystal Hotel.

Now focused on the world of Real Estate, Mark brings composure and poise to all of his dealings, putting people at ease by creating a professional and personal connection with all of his clients. His years in the hospitality industry have habituated him to the fast paced environment that Real Estate brings and taught him that availability is key when involved in such a demanding field. Charming, always available and ready to make even the most hectic situation more enjoyable, he is excited to be on the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Québec team!

The properties of Mark Esposito

Sort by:

Compare listings

Compare
+
+
+

    How
    can I help you?

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mark Esposito

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Né à New York et élevé principalement à Montréal, le père de Mark avait des entreprises basées aux États-Unis, au Canada et en Chine et déplaçait fréquemment la famille. Dès son plus jeune âge, Mark a appris à quel point il était important pour une famille de transformer sa maison en foyer, et il apporte cette compassion et cette compréhension à toutes ses relations.

Après s’être installé à Westmount, Mark a fréquenté l’école Selwyn House à Marianopolis et est diplômé de l’Université Concordia avec un diplôme en psychologie et une mineure en marketing. Après avoir travaillé plusieurs années dans une agence de marketing boutique, il a réalisé qu’il voulait avoir un environnement de travail plus dynamique avec un rythme soutenu à la hauteur de son énergie. Les 15 années suivantes sont passées à travailler dans plusieurs restaurants qui ont abouti à son partenariat avec le groupe Satori pour ouvrir Siam Centre-Ville dans l’hôtel 5 étoiles Le Crystal.

Maintenant concentré sur le monde de l’immobilier, Mark apporte sang-froid et équilibre à toutes ses transactions, mettant les gens à l’aise en créant une connexion professionnelle et personnelle avec tous ses clients. Ses années dans l’industrie hôtelière l’ont habitué à l’environnement au rythme rapide qu’apporte l’immobilier et lui ont appris que la disponibilité est essentielle lorsqu’il est impliqué dans un domaine aussi exigeant. Charmant, toujours disponible et prêt à rendre plus agréable même la situation la plus mouvementée, il est ravi de faire partie de l’équipe de Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Québec !

Les propriétés de Mark Esposito

Trier par:

Compare listings

Comparer
+
+
+

    Comment
    puis-je vous aider?

  • Hidden
  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.