Zsolt Fisher

Residential real estate broker

5329 rue Ferrier, H4P 1M1, Montréal, Québec

If every journey kicks off with a beginning, your real estate journey, from start to destination, can be in no better hands than those of Zsolt Fischer.

Zsolt is a graduate of Concordia University’s John Molson School of Business, having earned degrees in both Finance and Managerial Law. He has extensive experience counselling clients, spending a vast part of his career as an award winning Regional Sales Manager for one of Canada’s largest wealth advisory groups. Working with some of Quebec’s most affluent family’s, he quickly recognized that the main characteristic clients seek in an outside advisor is trust and the ability to seek solutions both in and outside the box.

Growing up in an entrepreneurial household, his work ethic and dedication to his clients is second-to-none. He can delve into any financial statement, talk to you about any topic from politics and economics to goalie equipment and all the way to his true passion, everything real estate. His clients do not just see him as a broker or advisor but also as a trusted friend that looks out for their best interests and that of their family.

Having worked in the high net worth / family office segment of the investment advisory business, names like Warren Buffett, The Oracle of Omaha and Berkshire Hathaway are a permanent fixture in Zsolt’s vocabulary and their successful history a valuable anchor in his own vision of investing, creating and maintaining wealth. Thus the creation of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices in Quebec was a very natural draw;

“Buffett has always been an iconic character in my professional life. His uncanny vision and ability to create, grow and preserve wealth offers many lessons to those willing to listen. The idea that you don’t have to take exceptional risks to achieve exceptional returns has always resonated with me, and is a core value I bring to all my clients in real estate, be it from a first condo to a million dollar listing.” – Zsolt Fischer

Now he brings not only a treasure chest of knowledge, an uncanny eye for value and a true passion for real estate, but also an easy ear to listen to his clients needs and wants.

Blue chip thinking and a client needs based real estate advisory service in Montreal have been a long time coming and Zsolt Fischer and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices are the new standard.

Languages spoken;
English French Hungarian Romanian

The properties of Zsolt Fisher

Sort by:

Compare listings

Compare
+
+
+

Zsolt Fischer

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

5329 rue Ferrier, H4P 1M1, Montréal, Québec

Si chaque voyage commence par un début, votre voyage immobilier, du début à la destination, ne peut pas être entre de meilleures mains que ceux de Zsolt Fischer.

Zsolt à un diplôme en finance et en droit de la gestion de John Molson School of Business. Il possède une vaste expérience en tant que conseillé en finance et a passé une grande partie de sa carrière en tant que directeur régional des ventes pour l’un des plus grands groupes consultatifs en gestion de patrimoine au Canada. Ayant travaillé avec certaines des familles les plus riches du Québec, il a rapidement reconnu que la principale caractéristique que les clients recherchent chez un conseiller externe est la confiance et la capacité de trouver des solutions dans et hors des sentiers battus.

Ayant grandi dans un foyer entrepreneurial, son éthique de travail et son dévouement envers ses clients sont sans égal. Il peut manoeuvrer dans n’importe quel situation financière, vous parler de n’importe quel sujet incluant la politique, l’économie, l’équipement de gardien de but et sa véritable passion, tout ce qui touche à l’immobilier. Ses clients ne le voient pas seulement comme un courtier ou un conseiller, mais aussi comme un ami de confiance qui veille à leur meilleur intérêt et à celui de leur famille.

Ayant travaillé dans le segment de la gestion privée du patrimoine, des noms comme Warren Buffett, « The Oracle of Omaha » et Berkshire Hathaway sont un élément permanent du vocabulaire de Zsolt et leur histoire réussie un ancrage précieux dans sa propre vision de l’investissement, créer et maintenir la richesse. Ainsi, la création de Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices au Québec a été un tirage très naturel;

«Buffett a toujours été un personnage emblématique de ma vie professionnelle. Sa vision et sa capacité à créer, à développer et à préserver la richesse offrent de nombreuses leçons à ceux qui veulent l’écouter. L’idée que vous n’avez pas à prendre des risques exceptionnels pour obtenir des rendements exceptionnels a toujours résonné en moi, et c’est une valeur fondamentale que j’apporte à tous mes clients dans l’immobilier, que ce soit d’un premier condo à une maison de plusieurs million de dollars. ” – Zsolt Fischer

Désormais il apporte non seulement des vaste connaissances, un œil pour la valeur et une véritable passion pour l’immobilier, mais aussi un vaste talent à écouter les besoins de ses clients.

La réflexion de premier ordre chez un service de conseil immobilier basé sur les besoins des clients à Montréal a pris longtemps à venir et Zsolt Fischer et Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices sont la nouvelle norme.

Langues parlées;
Anglais français hongrois roumain

Les propriétés de Zsolt Fischer

Trier par:

Compare listings

Comparer
+
+
+